SERVICES TO LIBRARIES

Public Library Standards Task Force

Members

Joy  Bridwell

Public Library Standards Task Force - Tribal Library Representative
8294 Upper Box Elder Rd.
Box Elder, MT 59521
jbridwell@stonechild.edu
(406) 395-4875
Current Term Began: 7/1/2019

Megan  Glidden

Public Library Standards Task Force Member
247 1st Ave East
Kalispell, MT 59901
mglidden@imagineiflibraries.org
(406) 758-2191
Current Term Began: 7/1/2019

Mitchell  Grady

Public Library Standards Task Force - Broad Valleys Library Federation Representative
228 West Callender Street
Livingston, MT 59047
mgrady@mtlib.org
(406) 222-0862
Current Term Began: 7/1/2019

Megan  Haddix

Public Library Standards Task Force - Golden Plains Library Federation Representative
408 Third Avenue South
Glasgow, MT 59230
gccl@nemont.net
(406) 228-2731
Current Term Began: 7/1/2019

Dawn  Kingstad

Public Library Standards Task Force - Sagebrush Library Federation Representative
200 South Kendrick
Glendive, MT 59330
booksrus@midrivers.com
(406) 377-3633
Current Term Began: 7/1/2019

Sandra  Larson

Public Library Standards Task Force - Pathfinder Library Federation Representative
PO Box 639
Fort Benton, MT 59442
fblibrary1915@gmail.com
(406) 622-5222
Current Term Began: 7/1/2019

Jeanne  Lillegard

Public Library Standards Task Force - South Central Library Federation Representative
PO Box 486
Stanford, MT 59479
jbclibrary@mtintouch.net
(406) 566-2277
Current Term Began: 7/1/2019

Bruce  Newell

Public Library Standards Task Force - Montana State Library Commissioner Representative
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
bruce.newell@gmail.com
(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 7/1/2019

Mark  Wetherington

Public Library Standards Task Force - Tamarack Library Federation Representative
306 State Street
Hamilton, MT 59840
Mark@BitterrootPublicLibrary.org
(406) 363-1670
Current Term Began: 7/1/2019

Tracy  Cook

Public Library Standards Task Force - Staff
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
TCook2@mt.gov
(406) 444-9816
Current Term Began: 6/13/2019

Cara  Orban

Public Library Standards Task Force - Montana State Library Staff Member
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
corban@mt.gov
(406) 444-5350
Current Term Began: 7/1/2019

Jennie  Stapp

Public Library Standards Task Force - State Librarian
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
jstapp2@mt.gov
(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 7/1/2019

A  A  A  A

 

Search ASPeN

Events Calendar

ASPeN Help

Continuing Education

Federation Expenses