ASPeN: The New Library Directory

Federation Task Force

Members

Crystal  Buchanan

Federation Task Force Member
PO Box 337
Thompson Falls, MT 59873
tflibrary@blackfoot.net
(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 9/15/2022

Lori  Cannady

Federation Task Force Member
121 S Idaho Street
Dillon, MT 59725
dpldirector@dillonmt.org
(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 9/15/2022

Tracy  Cook

Federation Task Force Member
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
tcook2@mt.gov
(406) 431-0685
Current Term Began: 9/15/2022

Abigail  Dooley

Federation Task Force Member
2 First Avenue East
Polson, MT 59860
abbid@polson.lib.mt.us
(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 9/15/2022

Valerie  Frank

Federation Task Force Member
PO Box 610
Chinook, MT 59523
blcolib@itstriangle.com
(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 9/15/2022

Tammy  Hall

Federation Task Force Member
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
hall.tamara@gmail.com
(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 9/15/2022

Pamela  Henley

Federation Task Force Member
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
phenley2@mt.gov
(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 9/15/2022

Kathleen  Ralph

Federation Task Force Member
PO Box 266
Columbus, MT 59019
k.a.ralph@gmail.com
(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 9/15/2022

Kelly  Reisig

Federation Task Force Member
121 3rd Ave NW
Sidney, MT 59270
kelly.reisig@richland.org
(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 9/26/2022

Nancy  Schmidt

Federation Task Force Member
720 West 3rd St
Laurel, MT 59044
laurelpl@mtlib.org
(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 9/15/2022

Jacque  Scott

Federation Task Force Member
PO Box 846
Big Timber, MT 59011
bigtlib@itstriangle.com
(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 9/15/2022

Jonna  Underwood

Federation Task Force Member
100 West Laurel Ave
Plentywood, MT 59254
junderwood@sheridancountymt.gov
(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 9/15/2022

Page History

 

Federation Expenses