SERVICES TO LIBRARIES

Network Advisory Council Representation

Small Academic/Community College Libraries

Organization Director Phone Email
Flathead Valley Community College Library Susan Matter (406) 756-3856 smatter@fvcc.edu
Ida Dockery Owen Library Susan Overholt (406) 656-9950 soverholt@yellowstonechristian.edu
Jack and Sallie Corette Library Elizabeth Karr (406) 447-4344 ekarr@carroll.edu
Jane Carey Memorial Library  
Judson H. Flower Jr. Library Jerusha Shipstead (406) 874-6196 shipsteadj@milescc.edu
Learning and Testing Center Beth McHugh (406) 375-0100 Beth.Mchugh@mso.umt.edu
Montana Bible College Library  
Mountain States Baptist College Library Richard Jonas (406) 761-0308 msbcjonas@montana.com
Paul M. Adams Memorial Library Bobbi Otte (406) 657-1086 otteb@rocky.edu
University of Providence Library Susan Lee (406) 791-5318 susan.lee@uprovidence.edu
William J. Jameson Law Library Stacey Gordon (406) 243-6808 stacey.gordon@umontana.edu

A  A  A  A