SERVICES TO LIBRARIES

Network Advisory Council Representation

Large Public Libraries (> 25,000)

Organization Director Phone Email
Billings Public Library Gavin Woltjer (406) 657-8292 woltjerg@ci.billings.mt.us
Bitterroot Public Library Mark Wetherington (406) 363-1670 Mark@BitterrootPublicLibrary.org
Bozeman Public Library Susan Gregory (406) 582-2401 sgregory@bozeman.net
Butte-Silver Bow Public Library Stef Johnson (406) 723-3361 stjohnson@buttepubliclibrary.info
Great Falls Public Library Susie McIntyre (406) 453-0349 smcintyre@greatfallslibrary.org
ImagineIF Kalispell Connie Behe (406) 758-5824 cbehe@imagineiflibraries.org
Lewis and Clark Library John Finn (406) 447-1690 jfinn@lclibrary.org
Missoula Public Library Honore Bray (406) 541-8864 hbray@missoula.lib.mt.us

A  A  A  A