ASPeN: The New Library Directory

Network Advisory Council Representation

Medium Public Libraries (> 4,999 and < 24,999)

Organization Director Phone Email
Belgrade Community Library Gale Bacon (406) 388-4346 gbacon@mtlib.org
Big Horn County Public Library Raymond Dale (406) 665-1808 rdale@bighorncountymt.gov
Broadwater School and Community Library Angela Giono (406) 441-3433 agiono@townsend.k12.mt.us
Chouteau County Library  
Dillon Public Library Lori Cannady (406) 683-4544 dpldirector@dillonmt.org
Glacier County Library  
Glasgow City-County Library Megan Haddix (406) 228-2731 gccl@nemont.net
Glendive Public Library Dawn Kingstad (406) 377-3633 booksrus@midrivers.com
Havre-Hill County Library Rachel Rawn (406) 265-2123 library@havrehill.org
Hearst Free Library Sam Walters (406) 563-6932 swalters@mtlib.org
Jefferson County Library - Boulder Jodi Smiley (406) 225-3241 jsmiley@mtlib.org
Laurel Public Library Nancy Schmidt (406) 628-4961 laurelpl@mtlib.org
Lewistown Public Library  
Lincoln County Library Alyssa Ramirez (406) 293-2778 aramirez@lincolncountylibraries.com
Livingston-Park County Public Library Mitchell Grady (406) 222-0862 mgrady@mtlib.org
Manhattan Community School Library Trudy Dundas (406) 284-3341 tdundas@mhstigers.org
Miles City Public Library  
North Jefferson County Library District Clancy Library Carly Delsigne (406) 933-5254 northjeffersoncountylibraries@gmail.com
North Lake County Public Library Abigail Dooley (406) 883-8225 abbid@polson.lib.mt.us
North Valley Public Library Denise Ard (406) 777-5061 denisea@northvalleylibrary.org
Red Lodge Carnegie Library Jodie Moore (406) 446-1905 rlibrary@bresnan.net
Ronan Library District Michelle Fenger (406) 676-3682 michelle@ronanlibrary.org
Roosevelt County Library  
Rosebud County Library  
Sidney-Richland County Library Kelly Reisig (406) 433-1917 kelly.reisig@richland.org
St Ignatius School-Community Library Amanda Richter (406) 745-3811 missioncommunitylibrary@gmail.com
Stillwater County Library Jennifer Ball (406) 322-5009 jreed@mtlib.org
Toole County Library Heidi Alford (406) 424-8345 toolelib@yahoo.com
Whitefish Community Library Joey Kositzky (406) 862-9914 joeyk@whitefishlibrary.org
William K. Kohrs Memorial Library Cindy Grieshaber (406) 846-2622 wkkohrs@yahoo.com

Page History