SERVICES TO LIBRARIES

Network Advisory Council Representation

Small Public Libraries (< 5,000)

Organization Director Phone Email
Belt Public Library Gladys Rayhill (406) 277-3136 beltlib@3rivers.net
Blaine County Library Valerie Frank (406) 357-2932 blcolib@itstriangle.com
Bridger Public Library Krystal Zentner (406) 662-3598 krystal@bridgerpubliclibrary.org
Carnegie Public Library Jacque Scott (406) 930-2655 bigtlib@itstriangle.com
Choteau/Teton Public Library Della Yeager (406) 466-2052 cpl@3rivers.net
Conrad Public Library Carolyn Donath (406) 271-5751 conrdlib@3rivers.net
Daniels County Library Rhonda Borgoin (406) 487-5502 marbev@nemont.net
Darby Community Public Library Stacie Rennaker (406) 821-4771 librarian@darbylibrary.net
Denton Public Library Kellie Davis (406) 567-2571 dentonpl@itstriangle.com
Dorothy Asbjornson Community Library Janet Poertner (406) 462-5425 winilibr@mtintouch.net
Drummond School & Community Library Jodi Oberweiser (406) 288-3700 librarydhs@blackfoot.net
Dutton/Teton Public Library Cheri Fuhringer (406) 788-3394 duttonpubliclibrary@gmail.com
Ekalaka Public Library Pat Kalstrom (406) 775-6336 epl@midrivers.com
Fairfield/Teton Public Library Brett Allen (406) 467-2477 ffpubliclibrary@3rivers.net
Fallon County Library Stacey Moore (406) 778-8175 moores@falloncounty.net
Garfield County Free Library Carrie Murnion (406) 557-2297 garflibr@midrivers.com
George McCone Memorial County Library Emmie Loberg (406) 485-2350 mcl@midrivers.com
Harlem Public Library Colleen Brommer (406) 353-2712 harlemlib@live.com
Harlowton Public Library Kathleen Schreiber (406) 632-5584 harlolib@mtintouch.net
Henry A Malley Memorial Library Diane Stuver (406) 436-2812 broaduslibrary@rangeweb.net
Joliet Public Library  
Judith Basin County Free Library Jeanne Lillegard (406) 566-2277 jbclibrary@mtintouch.net
Liberty County Library Julie Erickson (406) 759-5445 library@libertycountymt.gov
Madison Valley Public Library Karen Ketchu (406) 682-7244 ennislib@3rivers.net
Meagher County/City Library Jessica Ketola (406) 547-2250 mccl@itstriangle.com
Mineral County Public Library Guna Chaberek (406) 822-3563 gchaberek@co.mineral.mt.us
Moore Memorial Public Library Sunny Delong (406) 374-2364 moorelib2002@gmail.com
Petroleum County School-Community Library  
Philipsburg Public Library Gina Vale (406) 859-5030 phl5030@blackfoot.net
Phillips County Library Janeen Brookie (406) 654-2407 philibr@itstriangle.com
Plains Public Library District Christine Shelton (406) 826-3101 cshelton@mtlib.org
Prairie County Library Rolane Christofferson (406) 635-5546 rolane@midrivers.com
Preston Hot Springs Town-County Library Starla Rice (406) 741-3491 prestonhotspringslibrary@yahoo.com
Roundup School-Community Library Randy Robinson (406) 565-2906 randy.robinson7@gmail.com
Sheridan County Library Jonna Underwood (406) 765-2317 junderwood@co.sheridan.mt.us
Sheridan Public Library William Talbott (406) 842-5770 shrplib@3rivers.net
Thompson Falls Public Library Lynne Kersten (406) 827-3547 tflibrary@blackfoot.net
Thompson-Hickman Madison County Library Jack Albrecht (406) 843-5346 jalbrecht@madisoncountymt.gov
Three Forks Community Library Fawn Venzor (406) 285-3747 tflibrary@hotmail.com
Twin Bridges Public Library Brenda Pollorena (406) 684-5416 twin@3rivers.net
Valier Public Library Cathy Brandvold (406) 279-3366 valierlibrary@gmail.com
Wedsworth Memorial Library Nancy Royan (406) 468-2848 wedsworth.library@gmail.com
West Yellowstone Public Library Bruce McPherson (406) 646-9017 bmcpherson@wyellowstone.com
Wibaux Public Library Mindy Van Vleet (406) 796-2452 wibauxpubliclibrarymt@gmail.com

A  A  A  A