ASPeN: The New Library Directory

Network Advisory Council Representation

Small Public Libraries (< 5,000)

Organization Director Phone Email
Belt Public Library Gladys Rayhill (406) 277-3136 beltlib@3rivers.net
Blaine County Library Valerie Frank (406) 357-2932 blcolib@itstriangle.com
Bridger Public Library Krystal Zentner (406) 662-3598 krystal@bridgerpubliclibrary.org
Carnegie Public Library Jacque Scott (406) 930-2655 bigtlib@itstriangle.com
Choteau/Teton Public Library Della VanSetten (406) 466-2052 cpl@3rivers.net
Conrad Public Library  
Daniels County Library Rhonda Borgoin (406) 487-5502 marbev@nemont.net
Darby Community Public Library Stacie Rennaker (406) 821-4771 librarian@darbylibrary.net
Denton Public Library  
Dorothy Asbjornson Community Library  
Drummond School & Community Library Jodi Oberweiser (406) 288-3700 librarydhs@blackfoot.net
Dutton/Teton Public Library Cheri Fuhringer (406) 788-3394 duttonpubliclibrary@gmail.com
Ekalaka Public Library Pat Kalstrom (406) 775-6336 epl@midrivers.com
Fairfield/Teton Public Library  
Fallon County Library Stacey Moore (406) 778-8175 moores@falloncounty.net
Garfield County Free Library Carrie Murnion (406) 557-2297 garfieldcountylibrary@gmail.com
George McCone Memorial County Library Mary James (406) 485-2350 mcl@midrivers.com
Harlem Public Library Colleen Brommer (406) 353-2712 harlemlib@live.com
Harlowton Public Library  
Henry A Malley Memorial Library  
Joliet Public Library  
Judith Basin County Free Library  
Liberty County Library Julie Erickson (406) 759-5445 library@libertycountymt.gov
Madison Valley Public Library Karen Ketchu (406) 682-7244 karenk@ennismontana.org
Meagher County/City Library  
Mineral County Public Library Guna Chaberek (406) 822-3563 gchaberek@co.mineral.mt.us
Moore Memorial Public Library  
Petroleum County School-Community Library  
Philipsburg Public Library Gina Vale (406) 859-5030 phl5030@blackfoot.net
Phillips County Library Janeen Brookie (406) 654-2407 philibr@itstriangle.com
Plains Public Library District  
Prairie County Library Rolane Christofferson (406) 635-5546 rolane@midrivers.com
Preston Hot Springs Town-County Library Starla Rice (406) 741-3491 prestonhotspringslibrary@yahoo.com
Roundup School-Community Library Sande Larson (406) 323-1802 rounduplibrary@roundup.k12.mt.us
Sheridan County Library Jonna Underwood (406) 765-3510 junderwood@sheridancountymt.gov
Sheridan Public Library William Talbott (406) 842-5770 shrplib@3rivers.net
Thompson Falls Public Library  
Thompson-Hickman Madison County Library Jack Albrecht (406) 843-5346 jalbrecht@madisoncountymt.gov
Three Forks Community Library Fawn Venzor (406) 285-3747 tflibrary@hotmail.com
Twin Bridges Public Library Brenda Pollorena (406) 684-5416 twin@3rivers.net
Valier Public Library Cathy Brandvold (406) 279-3366 valierlibrary@gmail.com
Wedsworth Memorial Library Nancy Royan (406) 468-2848 wedsworth.library@gmail.com
West Yellowstone Public Library  
Wibaux Public Library Mindy Van Vleet (406) 796-2452 wibauxpubliclibrarymt@gmail.com

Page History