SERVICES TO LIBRARIES

Network Advisory Council Representation

Tribal College Libraries

Organization Director Phone Email
Aaniiih Nakoda College Library Eva English (406) 353-2607 eenglish@ancollege.edu
D'Arcy McNickle Library Fred Noel (406) 275-4875 fred_noel@skc.edu
James E. Shanley Tribal Library Anita Scheetz (406) 768-6300 ascheetz@fpcc.edu
Little Big Horn College Library Tim Bernardis (406) 638-3113 tim@lbhc.edu
Medicine Spring Library Aaron LaFromboise (406) 338-5411 alafromboise@bfcc.edu
Stone Child College Library Joy Bridwell (406) 395-4875 jbridwell@stonechild.edu
Woodenlegs Library Jerusha Shipstead (406) 377-9413 jshipstead@cdkc.edu

A  A  A  A