SERVICES TO LIBRARIES

Network Advisory Council

Members

Cody  Allen

Network Advisory Council
510 North Broadway
Billings, MT 59101
allenc@ci.billings.mt.us
(406) 657-8258
Term Began: 6/8/2018

Colet  Bartow

Network Advisory Council
PO Box 202501
Helena, MT 59620
cbartow@mt.gov
(406) 444-3583

Pamela  Benjamin

Network Advisory Council
PO Box 173320
Bozeman, MT 59717
pamela.benjamin1@montana.edu
(406) 994-4432
Term Began: 1/1/2015

Barry  Brown

Network Advisory Council
32 Campus Drive #9936
Missoula, MT 59812
barry.brown@umontana.edu
(406) 243-6800

Eva  English

Network Advisory Council
PO Box 159
Harlem, MT 59526
eenglish@ancollege.edu
(406) 353-2607
Term Began: 3/1/2014
Term Expires: 6/30/2020

Elizabeth  Jonkel

Network Advisory Council
301 E. Main
Missoula, MT 59802
ejonkel@missoula.lib.mt.us
(406) 721-2665
Term Began: 8/1/2017
Term Expires: 6/30/2020

Sarah  McClain

Network Advisory Council
215 N Sanders
Helena, MT 59620
SMcClain@mt.gov
(406) 444-3660
Term Began: 2/1/2017
Term Expires: 1/31/2020

Susie  McIntyre

Network Advisory Council
301 2nd Ave North
Great Falls, MT 59401
smcintyre@greatfallslibrary.org
(406) 453-0349
Term Began: 6/8/2018
Term Expires: 6/30/2021

Stacey  Moore

Network Advisory Council
PO Box 1037
Baker, MT 59313
moores@falloncounty.net
(406) 778-7160
Term Began: 6/8/2018
Term Expires: 6/30/2021

Bruce  Newell

Network Advisory Council
2570 Mayrowan Court
Helena, MT 59601
bruce.newell@gmail.com
(406) 461-3206

Kate  Peterson

Network Advisory Council
1300 Billings Ave
Helena, MT 59601
kpeterson@helenaschools.org
(406) 324-2230
Term Began: 6/8/2018
Term Expires: 6/30/2021

Doralyn  Rossmann

Network Advisory Council
PO Box 173320
Bozeman, MT 59717
doralyn@montana.edu
(406) 994-3153
Term Began: 8/15/2018

Jodi  Smiley

Network Advisory Council
PO Box 589
Boulder, MT 59632
jsmiley@mtlib.org
(406) 225-3241
Term Began: 6/8/2018
Term Expires: 6/30/2021

Laura  Wight

Network Advisory Council
2100 16th Ave S
Great Falls, MT 59405
laura.wight@gfcmsu.edu
(406) 771-4318
Term Began: 1/1/2013
Term Expires: 6/30/2019

Sonja  Woods

Network Advisory Council
One South Tenth Street
Miles City, MT 59301
mcpl@midrivers.com
(406) 234-1496
Term Began: 7/1/2017

Tracy  Cook

Network Advisory Council - Staff
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
tcook2@mt.gov
(406) 444-9816
Term Began: 9/1/2016

Cara  Orban

Network Advisory Council - Staff
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
corban@mt.gov
(406) 444-5350
Term Began: 1/1/2013

Jennie  Stapp

Network Advisory Council - Staff
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
jstapp2@mt.gov
(406) 444-3116
Term Began: 1/1/2013

A  A  A  A