ASPeN: The New Library Directory

Network Advisory Council

Members

Tracy  Cook

Network Advisory Council - Staff
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
tcook2@mt.gov
(406) 444-9816
Current Term Began: 7/1/2019

Cara  Orban

Network Advisory Council - Staff
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
corban@mt.gov
(406) 444-5350
Current Term Began: 1/1/2013

Jennie  Stapp

Network Advisory Council - Chair
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
jstapp2@mt.gov
(406) 444-3116
Current Term Began: 7/1/2019

Cody  Allen

Network Advisory Council - MSC Representative
510 North Broadway
Billings, MT 59101
allenc@ci.billings.mt.us
(406) 657-8258
Current Term Began: 6/8/2018
Term Expires: 6/30/2021

Colet  Bartow

Network Advisory Council - OPI Representative
PO Box 202501
Helena, MT 59620
cbartow@mt.gov
(406) 444-3583
Current Term Began: 6/1/2007

Pamela  Benjamin

Network Advisory Council - TRAILS Representative
PO Box 173320
Bozeman, MT 59717
pamela.benjamin1@montana.edu
(406) 994-4432
Current Term Began: 1/1/2015

Honore  Bray

Network Advisory Council - Large Public Library Representative
301 E Main
Missoula, MT 59802
hbray@missoula.lib.mt.us
(406) 721-2665
Current Term Began: 3/29/2019
Term Expires: 6/30/2022

Joy  Bridwell

Network Advisory Council - Tribal Libraries
8294 Upper Box Elder Rd.
Box Elder, MT 59521
jbridwell@stonechild.edu
(406) 395-4875
Current Term Began: 6/4/2020

Barry  Brown

Network Advisory Council - UM Representative
32 Campus Drive #9936
Missoula, MT 59812
barry.brown@umontana.edu
(406) 243-6800
Current Term Began: 6/1/2004

Kathryn  Holt

Network Advisory Council - Small School Library Representative
PO Box 7791
Havre, MT 59501
holtk@blueponyk12.com
(406) 395-8555
Current Term Began: 12/2/2019

Teressa  Keenan

Network Advisory Council - UM Representative’s Designee
32 Campus Drive #9936
Missoula, MT 59812
teressa.keenan@umontana.edu
(406) 243-4592

Sarah  McClain

Network Advisory Council - Special Library Representative
215 N. Sanders
Helena, MT 59620
smcclain@mt.gov
(406) 444-3660
Current Term Began: 7/1/2017

Susie  McIntyre

Network Advisory Council - Member at Large
301 2nd Ave North
Great Falls, MT 59401
smcintyre@greatfallslibrary.org
(406) 453-0349
Current Term Began: 6/8/2018
Term Expires: 6/30/2021

Stacey  Moore

Network Advisory Council - Small Public Libraries
PO Box 1037
Baker, MT 59313
moores@falloncounty.net
(406) 778-7160
Current Term Began: 6/8/2018
Term Expires: 6/30/2021

Bruce  Newell

Network Advisory Council - Montana State Library Commission
2570 Mayrowan Court
Helena, MT 59601
bruce.newell@gmail.com
(406) 461-3206
Current Term Began: 7/1/2017

Kate  Peterson

Network Advisory Council - Large School Libraries
1300 Billings Ave
Helena, MT 59601
kpeterson@helenaschools.org
(406) 324-2230
Current Term Began: 6/8/2018
Term Expires: 6/30/2021

Belinda  Potter

Network Advisory Council - Small Academic Libraries
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
bpotter@msun.edu
(406) 265-3544
Current Term Began: 7/1/2019
Term Expires: 7/1/2022

Doralyn  Rossmann

Network Advisory Council - MSU Representative
PO Box 173320
Bozeman, MT 59717
doralyn@montana.edu
(406) 994-3153
Current Term Began: 8/15/2018

Nancy  Schmidt

Network Advisory Council - Federation Coordinators
720 West 3rd St
Laurel, MT 59044
laurelpl@mtlib.org
(406) 628-4961
Current Term Began: 7/1/2019

Jodi  Smiley

Network Advisory Council - Medium Public Libraries
PO Box 589
Boulder, MT 59632
jsmiley@mtlib.org
(406) 225-3241
Current Term Began: 6/8/2018
Term Expires: 6/30/2021

Kit  Stephenson

Network Advisory Council - MLA Representative
626 E Main Street
Bozeman, MT 59715
kstephenson@bozeman.net
(406) 582-2417
Current Term Began: 5/1/2020
Montana ePass