ASPeN: The New Library Directory

Network Advisory Council

Members

Tracy  Cook

Network Advisory Council - Staff
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
tcook2@mt.gov
(406) 431-0685
Current Term Began: 7/1/2019

Cara  Orban

Network Advisory Council - Staff
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
corban@mt.gov
(406) 444-5350
Current Term Began: 1/1/2013

Jodie  Moore

Network Advisory Council - Chair
PO Box 1068
Red Lodge, MT 59068
rlibrary@bresnan.net
(406) 446-1905
Current Term Began: 1/1/2022

Sean  Anderson

Network Advisory Council Board Member
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620

(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 5/4/2021
Term Expires: 5/4/2023

Lori  Cannady

Network Advisory Council Vice Chair
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
dpldirector@dillonmt.org
(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 7/1/2022
Term Expires: 7/1/2025

Dalton  Johnson

Commission Representative to NAC
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
Dalton2.johnson@umontana.edu
(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 8/19/2021

Aaron  LaFromboise

Network Advisory Council Board Member
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620

(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 5/4/2021
Term Expires: 5/4/2024

Susie  McIntyre

Network Advisory Council Board Member
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620

(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 5/4/2021
Term Expires: 5/4/2023

Alyssa  Ramirez

Network Advisory Council Board Member
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
aramirez@lincolncountylibraries.com
(406) 293-2778
Current Term Began: 7/1/2022
Term Expires: 7/1/2025

Doralyn  Rossmann

Network Advisory Council Board Member
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620

(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 5/4/2021
Term Expires: 5/4/2023

Jennie  Stapp

Network Advisory Council Board Member - State Librarian
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620
jstapp2@mt.gov
(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 1/1/2022

Jonna  Underwood

Network Advisory Council Board Member
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620

(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 5/4/2021
Term Expires: 5/4/2024

Mark  Wetherington

Network Advisory Council Board Member
PO Box 201800
Helena, MT 59620

(406) 444-3115
Current Term Began: 7/1/2022
Term Expires: 7/1/2025

Page History