SERVICES TO LIBRARIES

Network Advisory Council Representation

Special Libraries

Organization Director Phone Email
Arden G. Hill Memorial Library Dixie-Linda Paronto (406) 731-2748 linda.paronto.1@us.af.mil
Barrett Hospital and Healthcare Library Sandra Rand (406) 683-3098 srand@barretthospital.org
Benefis Health Sciences Library Pam Windmueller (406) 455-5594 windpama@benefis.org
Billings Clinic Medical Library Kim Hart (406) 238-2227 khart@billingsclinic.org
Bozeman Deaconess Hospital Medical Library Loretta Bendz (406) 585-5008
Broadwater County Museum/Library Rose Flynn (406) 266-3580
Butte-Silver Bow Public Archives Ellen Crain (406) 782-3280 bsbarchives@bsb.mt.gov
Cascade County Historical Society Archives Judy Ellinghausen (406) 727-7474 cchsa@orion.mtgr.mtlib.org
Census and Economic Information Center Mary Craigle (406) 841-2740
Community Medical Center Education Resources Pamela Olsen (406) 327-4038 polsen@communitymed.org
Crowley Fleck Library Diane Paszkowski (406) 252-3441 dpaszkowski@crowleyfleck.com
DNRC Water Resources Library Cindy Forgey (406) 444-6601
Dowl Library Kimberly Neill (406) 656-6399 kguy@dowl.com
E. L. Weigand Art Library Resource Center  
EPA Superfund Records Center Lori Hallauer (406) 457-5046 Hallauer.Lori@epa.gov
Fire Effects Information System Eva Masin (406) 329-4820 emasin@fs.fed.us
Frederic G. Renner Library Sharon McGowan (406) 727-8787 smcgowan@cmrussell.org
George C. Ruhle Library  
Kalispell Regional Medical Center Medical Library  
Kay McKenna Memorial Library Carol Bock (406) 475-3638 cbock@montanalearning.org
Learning Center @ St. Patrick Hospital Dana Kopp (406) 329-5711 Dana.Kopp@providence.org
LH Lending Library Patti Hansen (406) 288-3436
Lillian Anderson Jensen Memorial Library Benjamin L. Clark (406) 433-3500 mdhc@richland.org
Livingston HealthCare Library Sharon Fee (406) 823-6477 sharon.sweeneyfee@livingstonhealthcare.org
McLaughlin Research Institute Library Barbara Crain (406) 452-6208 bcrain@po.mri.montana.edu
Mike Mansfield Advanced Technology Center Technical Library Lee Black (406) 494-7244 lee.black@mse-ta.com
Missoula Montana Stake Family History Center Merlyn Lofgren (406) 543-6377 usscurtiss@yahoo.com
Montana Department of Transportation Library Bobbi DeMontigny (406) 444-0871 bodemontigny@mt.gov
Montana Historical Society Research Center Molly Kruckenberg (406) 444-4787 mkruckenberg@mt.gov
Montana Legislative Reference Center Sonia Gavin (406) 444-4848 sgavin@mt.gov
Montana Museum of the Rockies  
Montana Public Service Commission Library Mike Maas (406) 444-6174 mmaas@mt.gov
Montana State Genealogical Society Library Karen Huck (406) 447-1690 dkhuck@aol.com
Montana State Library Jessica Edwards (406) 444-5352 jedwards@mt.gov
Native American Library Marilyn Hamer (406) 268-6847 marilyn_hamer@gfps.k12.mt.us
NCAT Library Rose Sullivan (406) 494-8643 roses@ncat.org
NorthWestern Energy Law Library Tracy Lowney Killoy (406) 497-2130 tracy.killoy@northwestern.com
Planned Parenthood of Montana Melissa Reams (406) 869-5046 melissa.reams@ppmontana.org
Rimrock Foundation Library Hugh Kilbourne (800) 227-3953 comm@rimrock.org
Rocky Mountain Laboratories Library Taylor Robinson (406) 363-9212 taylor.robinson@nih.gov
Shodair Childrens Hospital Professional Library Marjorie MCNellis (406) 444-7518 mmcnellis@shodair.org
St James Healthcare Medical Library Laurel Egan (406) 723-2523 laurel.egan@sjh-mt.org
St Paul's United Methodist Church  
St Peter's Hospital Medical Library Sandra Moisey-Scherer (406) 447-2982 medlibrary@stpetes.org
St Vincent Healthcare Health Sciences Library Pam Trudell (406) 237-8640 pam.trudell@svh-mt.org
State Government Information Center  
State Law Library of Montana Sarah McClain (406) 444-3660 SMcClain@mt.gov
The Archie Bray Foundation Library Rachel Hicks (406) 443-3502 rachel@archiebray.org
The World Museum of Mining Jerry Jordan (406) 723-7211 info@miningmuseum.org
U.S. Geological Survey Library  
VA Medical Library  
Water Quality Planning Bureau Library Pamela Arroues (406) 444-6763 parroues@mt.gov
William P. Sherman Library and Archives Jessica Godfrey (406) 454-1234 library@lewisandclark.org
Yellowstone Art Museum Library Liz Harding (406) 256-6804 curatorial@artmuseum.org
Yellowstone Boys and Girls Ranch Library Lynda Jorgenson (406) 651-2757 lyndaj@hotmail.com
Yellowstone Gateway Museum of Park County Paul Shea (406) 222-4184 pshea@parkcounty.org
Yellowstone Research Library Jackie Jerla (307) 344-2264 yell_research_library@nps.gov

A  A  A  A